MEET THE TEAM

/MEET THE TEAM
MEET THE TEAM2019-01-23T01:51:34+00:00
Steven CollinsPresident
647-233-2838
Steven.Collins@CollinsSales.com
Yasmin CollinsOutside Sales - GTA & Golden Horseshoe
416-887-1776
Yasmin.Collins@CollinsSales.com
Patrick CollinsOutside sales — Northern Ontario & Ottawa
519-503-6242
Patrick@CollinsSales.com
Peter McCumberOutside Sales — Southwestern Ontario & GTA
519-494-2838
Peter.McCumber@CollinsSales.com
Nancy CollinsInside Sales & Customer Service
1-866-556-2838
Sales@CollinsSales.com
Melissa PowersInside Sales & Customer Service
1-866-556-2838
Melissa.Powers@CollinsSales.com
Subrato ChatterjeeInside Sales & Customer Service
1-866-556-2838
Subrato.Chatterjee@collinssales.com
Cheryl OvasOperations Manager and Accounting
1-866-556-2838
Cheryl.Ovas@CollinsSales.com
Jeff LeongMarketing and Merchandising - GTA, Mid-North & Eastern Ontario
647-224-3318
Jeffery.Leong@CollinsSales.com
Terry BorutskiWarehouse Manager - GTA
866-556-2838 ext 105
Terry.Borutski@collinssales.com