Close PDF Viewer

Loading...

If the document doesn't load, close this popup and try again.

Hero Image

About Collins Sales

We are a family-run business based in Mississauga and operate across the province of Ontario.

Book a Call
Read Our FAQ

For 37 years we've been connecting customers with quality electrical products and services.

Collins Sales is an Independent Manufacturers’ Representative supplying quality lighting and electrical products to customers throughout Ontario and Eastern Canada. We also provide a number of professional services to our customers such as lighting audits and installation support.

Meet The Team

For all general inquiries please use our contact us page

Picture of Steven Collins

Steven Collins

President

647-233-2838

steven.collins@collinssales.com

Picture of Jonathan Wilson

Jonathan Wilson

Outside Sales

647-224-3318

jonathan.wilson@collinssales.com

Picture of Patrick Collins

Patrick Collins

Outside Sales - Northern Ontario & Ottawa

519-503-6242

patrick@collinssales.com

Picture of Peter McCumber

Peter McCumber

Outside Sales - Southwestern Ontario & GTA

519-494-2838

peter.mccumber@collinssales.com

Picture of Wael Abou Daoud

Wael Abou Daoud

Inside Sales/Operations

416-407-2631

wael.abou.daoud@collinssales.com

Picture of Khadija Rabbi

Khadija Rabbi

Inside Sales

416-887-1776

khadija.rabbi@collinssales.com

Picture of Subrato Chatterjee

Subrato Chatterjee

Inside Sales & Customer Service

416-8026-765

subrato.chatterjee@collinssales.com

Picture of Shipping

Shipping

Department

1 (866) 556-2838 ext 105

shipping@collinssales.com

Picture of Nancy Collins

Nancy Collins

Inside Sales & Customer Service

1 (866) 556-2838 ext 103

sales@collinssales.com

Picture of Cheryl Ovas

Cheryl Ovas

Accounting

1 (866) 556-2838 ext 104

cheryl.ovas@collinssales.com

Loading...